CEEPUS (Central European Exchange Program for University Study) is a multilateral exchange program with Central and Eastern Europe. This is a transnational Central European University system that provides a base for individual subject-oriented systems.

     The CEEPUS program currently brings together universities from 16 Central and Eastern European countries (Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovak Republic and Slovenia, Pristina / Kosovo also participates) within a system of at least three higher education institutions from at least two different contracting countries.

     The exchange of students within the CEEPUS program lasts 3-10 months. Students enrolled in the program are exempt from payment and receive a full grant from host country, the amount of which depends on the cost of living in the country. In order to be eligible for a scholarship, students must be nationals of the countries participating in the CEEPUS program or countries of the EU / European Economic Area.

 More details www.ceepus.info